Patrick H. Wade
- Chairman

John Midkiff - Vice Chairman

Elaine B. Griffith - Commissioner

  Mailing Address
PO Box 1238, Lusk, WY 82225
  Phone: 307-334-2211
Fax: 307-334-3013





The Niobrara County Commissioners will award three new scholarships and one renewal scholarship to any graduate of Niobrara County High School who will be or is currently attending a Wyoming community college, or the University of Wyoming and who is eligible to apply.

Click here to view the application. All applications must be returned to the Niobrara County Clerk's Office (PO Box 420, Lusk, WY 82225) no later than 4:00 PM on April 30th, 2024, to be considered by the Board of Commissioners. These applications can be submitted by mail or by emailing

If you, or any interested students, have any questions, please do not hesitate to call the Clerk's Office at (307) 334-2211





















© Niobrara County Wyoming. All rights reserved. Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub
Comodo SSL